About Us

Board of Directors

The 2019-2020 Board of Directors for the Colchester East Hants Health Centre Foundation:


2019-2020 Board Photo

Front, L-R: Kevin Quinlan; Laurie Sandeson, Chair; Grace MacCormick; Dr. Donald Pugsley, Vice Chair

Back, L-R: Sarah Boss, Secretary-Treasurer; Mark Denholm; Glen Rankin; Thomas Kayter;
Jo Ann Fewer; Ed MacDonald (resigned, October 2019)
Missing: Shane Crawford, Past Chair; Cheryl Fritz; Roy Gouthro; Liz Morgan; Karla O’Leary; Lisa Patton; Paul Wadden; Bruce Young

About Us

The CEHHC Foundation strives to improve healthcare in our community by funding equipment and other patient care enhancements, so all community  members can access the care they deserve. Help us save a life by donating today.

Contact Us

Foundation Address:
600 Abenaki Road

Truro, Nova Scotia  B2N 5A1

The Foundation office is located on the left as you enter the main entrance of the Colchester East Hants Health Centre.

 (902) 893-5541
 (902) 895-5841

Mon-Fri, 8am - 4pm


Board Login

Foundation Partners:
Premiere Self Storage Logo